Weaving Wisdom
Weaving Wisdom
The Gift of Getting in Our Own Way~ A Conversational Journey with Carrie Bancroft
4
0:00
-1:54:11

The Gift of Getting in Our Own Way~ A Conversational Journey with Carrie Bancroft

Weaving Wisdom Podcast
4

Welcome to the Weaving Wisdom Podcast!
You will be hearing my newest creative work of heart ~
Conversational Journeys through the Elemental Dimensions!

I will be journeying with fellow Wisdom Keepers, Way Showers, Earth Oracles and Guiding Lights. Women who are forging their Soul Guided Path by listening with the Gifts alive in their Wholeness. 

I will guide our conversation into the Elemental Dimensions ~ the potent fields of energy that makeup our Soul Embodied Human ecology. We will be meeting each guest in their present moment truth ~ listening with what is unfurling in the current of their reality and the gems of wisdom that have birthed from their constellation of experience. We will hear what their Heart is guiding them into, how they connect with their guidance, what they are alchemizing in their shadows, how their actual bodies speak to them, and how Nature plays an integral role in their lives. We will learn what they are cultivating with their Gifts and how those pursuits weave into their transformative growth!

Thank You for listening IN
I hope today's conversational journey sparks insights and awakens wisdom with you!

Carrie winter cold-plunging in a sacred waterfall in the Olympics

Today I am journeying with

! We navigate the hilarity of our human behavior in response to the Soul Guided journey that we are here to walk. We touch into the various ways we cloud our own reception through rebellious choices that lead to us tuning out, and the unconscious behaviors that lead to profound epiphanies through the mundane human moments of reaction. All of these beautiful lessons are in service to our Heart Centered Gridwork ~ the stillness point of presence that ripples deep healing into the song lines of our reality.

~Sparks of Wisdom spoken by Carrie~

“We all as Human Beings are being introduced to this accelerated timeline of ascension energies, which is allowing us to come to a stillness point within ourselves, so much faster than ever before historically.”

“I can really only hear the Voice of my Soul and the Voice of my Higher Self if I am in that Heart Space.”

“We are getting back into shape. We are reconnecting neurons that haven’t been used in a long time. And we are literally getting our DNA activated.”

“I want to unravel the shame and self-censorship that we all have when we’re writing about Spiritual things.”

‘That's what we are here to do as Light Workers and Healers. We are here to integrate.”

~Meet Carrie ~

“I am finding writing an authentic bio to be the most difficult of writing assignments-! Not because I’m a stranger to writing bios (I was a marketing & communications copywriter for many years), but because in truth, the person who is Carrie Bancroft is not whom I identify with anymore…as much, anyway. She is of course still very much here (as you’ll see in the interview), but she is just a construct, really. Who I really AM is something I’m in the process of discovering, and it’s what I write about on Substack in Soul Joy.

So recognizing that I AM a work in progress, this is who I find myself to be in this moment:

I AM one who listens to and speaks with mountains and trees, breathing into my heart and aligning with peace in the natural world. I AM reclaiming my wildness, embracing my elemental sensuality, my Oneness in nature. As I attune to this, I align my own meridians with those of Gaia, thus helping to heal her energy grid, for she holds so much for us.

I AM remembering many lives, speaking with many souls, and learning to forgive my Self and others for all that has come to pass. I AM letting go of the stories, breathing into the emotions, and allowing them all to pass through me like a cool ocean breeze.

I AM learning to replace magic with gratitude and fear with love, learning to trust in the process of co-creation with All That Is.

I AM learning that there is no scarcity, for I AM Source Abundance. The only things that limit me are my own beliefs, which I AM changing.”

~Carrie

Carrie (far right) in her sacred space of the Olympic Mountains, leading a writing & hiking retreat.

~Carrie’s Offerings~

“Because the natural world has played a seminal role in my healing — and continues to do so as I embrace my soul purpose as a grid worker — it is my greatest joy to bring people into the beautiful places I have explored. I call these nature-immersions Write & Hikes: we go to a beautiful place, we move our bodies, we practice mindfulness and we write to deep prompts provided by the elementals of that place. But what’s really happening is something much more profound — we are opening our hearts, communing with our truest Selves and moving into Oneness with all there is. And as such, we are healing our Selves and the world around us.

As Rhiannon wonderfully points out in this interview, Write & Hikes are actually conduits of doing grid work together. Through our heart-open communion, we are reconnecting fragments along the Earth’s meridians, bringing ourselves into wholeness with Gaia. And I have been told that it is an experience that continues to radiate outwards long after the retreat is over.”

You can dive into Carrie’s Personal Writings on her Substack, Soul Joy!

More Ways to connect with Carrie:

EMAIL:
 csb@withinsight.be

INSTAGRAM:
@kamamuta144

Carrie at a dude ranch the summer before she turned 13. It was where she fell madly in love with horses and nature.

Sending You Divine Love,
Rhiannon

Share

Weaving Wisdom thrives with your presence. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber!

4 Comments
Weaving Wisdom
Weaving Wisdom
Welcome to the Weaving Wisdom Podcast. You will be hearing my newest creative work of heart ~ Conversational Journeys through the Elemental Dimensions!
I will be journeying with fellow Wisdom Keepers, Way Showers, Earth Oracles and Guiding Lights ~ Women who are forging their Soul Guided Path by listening with the Gifts alive in their Wholeness.
I will guide our conversation into the Elemental Dimensions ~ the potent fields of energy that makeup our Soul Embodied Human ecology. We will be meeting each guest in their present moment truth ~ listening with what is unfurling in the current of their reality and the gems of wisdom that have birthed from their constellation of experience. We will hear what their Heart is guiding them into, how they connect with their guidance, what they are alchemizing in their shadows, how their actual bodies speak to them, and how Nature plays an integral role in their lives. We will learn what they are cultivating with their Gifts and how those pursuits weave into their transformative growth!